Bundesliga – Football action is back – Live Football this weekend

0
685
Bundesliga

Bundesliga and football action is back it seems higher temperatures are also here so you have the option of staying home, turning on the A/C and enjoying well missed football.

Action continues Friday 15/05 in Belarus, one of the few leagues that never stopped with 3 games, but real actions restarts on Saturday 16/05.

The start of a major challenge; a success in the restart of Bundesliga will enable other countries to follow the model and rules set in that restart. Cyprus league has also copied the model and is trying to apply it to see if it can organize a restart in time.

Please find the Bundesliga fixtures and some options based on location to view the game live:

Saturday

1899 Hoffenheim – Herta Berlin

BT Sport 3 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 (Germany) 15:30

COSMOTE Sport 7 HD (Greece) Time: 16:30  

Borussia Dortmund – Fc Schalke 04

Primetel 1 HD (Cyprus) 16:30

BT Sport 1 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports 2 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 2 (Germany) 15:30

Fc Augsburg – Vfl Wolfsburg

Primetel 2 HD (Cyprus) 16:30

BT Sport Extra 1 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports Max 8 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 (Germany) 15:30

COSMOTE Sport 9 HD (Greece) Time: 16:30  

Fortuna Dusseldorf – Sc Paderborn 07

BT Sport Extra 2 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports Max 7 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 6 (Germany) 15:30

COSMOTE Sport 8 HD (Greece) Time: 16:30  

Rb Leipzig – Sc Freiburg

Primetel 3 HD (Cyprus) 16:30

BT Sport 2 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 (Germany) 15:30

COSMOTE Sport 3 (Greece) Time: 16:30  

Eintracht Frankfurt – Borussia Monchengladbach

Primetel 3 HD (Cyprus) 19:30

BT Sport 2 (UK) 17:30

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 18:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 (Germany) 18:30

COSMOTE Sport 3 (Greece) Time: 19:30  

Sunday

Fc Koln – Fsv Mainz 05

Primetel 3 HD (Cyprus) 16:30

BT Sport 1 (UK) 14:30

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 15:30

Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 (Germany) 15:30

COSMOTE Sport 1 (Greece) Time: 16:30  

Union Berlin – Bayern Munich

Primetel 3 HD (Cyprus) 19:00

BT Sport 1 (UK) 17:00

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 18:00

Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 (Germany) 18:00

COSMOTE Sport 3 (Greece) Time: 19:00

 

Monday

Werder Bremen – Bayer Leverkusen 21:30

Primetel 3 HD (Cyprus) 21:30

BT Sport 1 (UK) 19:30

BeIN Sports 1 (France) 20:30

COSMOTE Sport 1 (Greece) Time: 21:30

 

The league table in Germany is as Follows

TEAM PTS
1 Bayern Munich 55
2 Borussia Dortmund 51
3 Rb Leipzig 50
4 Borussia Monchengladbach 49
5 Bayer Leverkusen 47
6 Fc Schalke 04 37
7 Vfl Wolfsburg 36
8 Sc Freiburg 36
9 1899 Hoffenheim 35
10 Fc Koln 32
11 Union Berlin 30
12 Eintracht Frankfurt* 28
13 Hertha Berlin 28
14 Fc Augsburg 27
15 Fsv Mainz 05 26
16 Fortuna Dusseldorf 22
17 Werder Bremen* 18
18 Sc Paderborn 07 16

*Have a game in hand

 

 

 

Leave a Reply